New album artwork and tracklisting

Fri July 22, 2011

The tracklisting for ‘A Creature I Don’t Know’ will run as follows:

Side A

The Muse – I Was Just A Card – Donʼt Ask Me Why – Salinas – The Beast

Side B

Night After Night – My Friends – Rest In The Bed – Sophia
All My Rage

View the artwork for the album, by Shynola, here.


The album will be available in the following formats:

* Standard CD: pre-order here.

* Special edition including 12″ vinyl with anamorphic sleeve and guitar slide viewer, DVD and high quality MP3 download: pre-order here.

* MP3 version: pre-order available soon.


‘A Creature I Don’t Know’ is released in the United Kingdom on 12th September  and a day later in the United States.